Events Calendar

January 2016
  • Thursday 31 December 2015 - Friday 01 January 2016
    Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holiday
  • Friday 08 January 2016
    Kittiya by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fluorescence Microscope
  • Monday 11 January 2016 - Wednesday 13 January 2016
    Surakarn by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Freeze Dryer
  • Wednesday 13 January 2016 - Friday 15 January 2016
    Surakarn by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Freeze Dryer
  • Monday 18 January 2016 - Wednesday 20 January 2016
    Surakan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Freeze Dryer
  • Wednesday 20 January 2016 - Friday 22 January 2016
    Surakan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Freeze Dryer
  • Friday 22 January 2016
    Aj.Torsak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  High Pressure Homogenizer
  • Monday 25 January 2016 - Wednesday 27 January 2016
    surakarn by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Freeze Dryer
  • Wednesday 27 January 2016 - Friday 29 January 2016
    surakarn by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Freeze Dryer
  • Thursday 28 January 2016 - Friday 29 January 2016
    Tanachporn by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fluorescence Microscope

©2016 Drug Delivery System Excellence Center

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Prince of Songkla University
Tel. +66(0) 7428 8979 Fax. +66(0) 7428 8979
Contact Us